Cheshire Hunt Conservancy

The Cheshire Hunt Conservancy thanks everyone who came out last Saturday to ride in the CHC Paper chase.  We had a great day and a super 8.5 mile course this year through some of the most beautiful hunt country.  Thanks to the landowners who opened their land to us and to the Brandywine Conservancy for opening up the spectacular Laurels Preserve.  Thanks to all for their support of the Cheshire Foxhounds. 





Contact Information

Cheshire Hunt Conservancy
Post Office Box 528
Unionville PA 19375-0528

Secretary: 610-347-1918
Hunt Information Line: 610-347-1918

CHC Board of Directors

  • Master: Sanna Pell Neilson, MFH
  • Master: Louis Neilson, III, MFH
  • Master: W.B. Dixon Stroud, Jr., MFH
  • Chmn Emeritus: John B. Hannum, Jr., Esquire
  •  President: Prue D. Osborn
  • Treasurer: Douglas Howe
  • Jennifer Jones Arms
  • Richard Buchanan
  • Ann Dyer
  • Judy Jefferis
  • Annie Jones
  • Boyd Martin
  • Cassie Plumb
  • Missy Shaffer

CHC Staff

  • Huntsman: Ivan Dowling
  • First Whip: Mary Taylor Miller
  • Groom/grounds: Michael Beeson
  • Barn Manager: Remy Winants
  • CHC Secretary: Ellie Glaccum

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries